Product Pages and Pre-Releases

Yes, I squealed. Loudly. I squealed loudly when I saw this page on Total-e-bound’s website.  That’s right! My first full-length novel will be available in pre-release to Total-e-bound customers in the next few days, and to the general public a few weeks after that.

If you are a Total-e-bound, VIP member, you can of course order the book early. In fact, I think it will be available to you (and for pre-release orders) in about a week. See? The Outcast Earl is on the coming release list here!

I hope you will meet Abigail and like her as much as I do. Let me know your opinion of Charles, too, hmm?

Earlier tonight, I finished some re-writing I needed to do to truly give Gloria the framework and personality she deserves, and I’m busily producing a synopsis for the book so that I can share it with the wonderful people at Total-e-bound.

I also have a few surprises coming up. In the back of my mind – or perhaps already in the hard drive of my laptop – I have some background shorts written about the mother of the lovely Abigail pictured here. Abigail is the daughter of Lady Winchester, and Lady Winchester has led a very full life. She has stories of her own to tell, but not too many, and not too quickly. We wouldn’t want to spoil any surprises.

One thought on “Product Pages and Pre-Releases

Tell Me What You Think...

