You Can Buy and Read The Outcast Earl NOW!

An author only has one first release date, right? Well, today’s MINE, and I’m sitting at my computer quietly enthusing and searching out every little bit of buzz I can find. I know there’s not much, but the book’s mine, and even better, I really like it.

Yes, that’s somewhat narcissistic of me, but… squeal!  I have a book for sale. 

The prices are set by the publisher. The book is over 100,000 words long, and if you like this one, watch for Gloria’s story, coming in April 2013 as The Rusticated Duchess.

Anyway, it’s here!

Thanks so much for you support and private tweaks, even the teasing. Mr. Sabine is reading it now (well, in the evenings) and I have the most peculiar sensation of nervousness and surprise whenever he brings up Abigail, Meriden, and the other characters.

Tell Me What You Think...

