The Troubled Knight IS COMING

thetroubledknight_thumbnailIn case I haven’t been clear (and I haven’t), The Troubled Knight will be available for pre-orders from Totally Bound Publishing beginning Tuesday, March 22.

Click here to see the page for this book about Genevieve de Rothesay and Sir Peter Devon on the Totally Bound website! This book wraps up The Misbegotten Misses from Totally Bound, and just in time.

Also, you might note that I am building a new page called 100 Favorite Romances. It’s referenced in the menu bar for easy access. It’s not complete but I’m adding to it regularly and all 100 favorite romances have been downloaded to my Kindle OR are in my paper TBR pile again. Because. Favorite.

I hope The Troubled Knight joins your Favorite or TBR stack soon!

Tell Me What You Think...

