Take Her. And EARLY DOWNLOADS of Hunt Her AVAILABLE NOW!!!!

hunther_thumbnailHunt Her, book 1 of the Vamp Hunters series, is now available for early download at Totally Bound’s website. You really can get it now. Today. Otherwise, if you buy it at Amazon, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, etc, you have to wait until the end of July — and who wants that?

Buy it today!

To learn more about the Vamp Hunters universes, I’ve put together a summary page where I’ll keep you informed of the characters and their adventures as they cross my desk. You can visit it here. If you’re worried you won’t like vampires and want to read about Hunt Her before buying, a free sample of the book is available here.

Finally, to celebrate the start of these adventures, I’ve published a free short story on my website from the Vamp Hunters world. Take Her tells the tale of Dean and Clara. Read it here. 

I’m planning another short story release for the general release of Hunt Her in late July.

AND GUESS WHAT? Ink Her has a tentative general release date of November 22, 2016. That will be 3 books this year for me. But better yet, that’s another amazing novella for you, because Ink Her rocks, if I do say so myself.

Don’t be a stranger!

Tell Me What You Think...

